Hon’ble Dr. Adish C Aggarwala, Sr Advocate
President, International Commission of Writers
Chairman, All India Bar Association
Convener, Indian Council of Jurists
President, India Legal Information Institute
Secretary General, All India Senior Advocates Association
Ex. Special Counsel, Government of India
Ex. Senior Additional Advocate General, Govt. of Haryana
Ex. Additional Advocate General, Govt. of Punjab
Ex. Additional Advocate General, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
Ex.Additional Advocate General, Govt. of Tamilnadu
Ex. Vice-Chairman, Bar Council of India
Ex. Vice-President, Supreme Court Bar Association
Ex.Chairman, Bar Council of Delhi

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Awn S. Al–Khasawneh
Ex. Prime Minister of Jordan
Ex. Vice President, International Court of Justice

The Rt. Hon’ble Mr. David Lammy
Member of Parliament of the United Kingdom
Ex. Minister of State for Innovation, Universities &
Skills of the United Kingdom
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry

Ex. Chief Justice of Pakistan
Hon’ble Prof. (Dr.) Holger Matt
Chairman, European Criminal Bar Association

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Uz Ahmed Muthasim Adnan
Chief Justice of Maldives
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Augustino Ramadhani

Judge, African Court of Human People’s Rights
Ex. Chief Justice of Tanzania

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Andrew Nyirenda, SC
Chief Justice of Malawi
Hon’ble Mr. Justice Alnashir Visram
Judge of the Court of Appeal of Kenya
Hon’ble Mr. Justice James M. Farley
Ex. Judge, Supreme Court of Ontario (Canada)
Hon’ble Mr. Pham Quoc Anh, MP
President, Vietnam Lawyers Association